Important Dates 2020/2021

2020
2021
Previous

Interim calendar. The complete calendar will be available in July.

2020
Monday, 3 August Applications open.
Monday, 28 September TISC closed to the public. Public Holiday - Queen's Birthday.
Wednesday, 30 September 11.00pm - 'Early Bird' application fee deadline - you pay the standard application fee after today. Final closing date for some courses.
Sunday, 20 December WA 2020 WACE results and Universities Admission Advice Letters online.
Thursday, 24 December December round offers available online.
Friday, 25 December TISC closed to the public. Public Holiday - Christmas Day.
Monday, 28 December TISC closed to the public. Public Holiday - Boxing Day.

2021
Friday, 1 January TISC closed to the public. Public Holiday - New Year's Day.
Wednesday, 20 January January round offers available online.
Tuesday, 26 January TISC closed to the public. Public Holiday - Australia Day.
Friday, 1 March Last day to log on to TISCOnline with 2020 WACE Candidate Number or 2020 TISC Number. The university application and WACE results can be viewed/downloaded up until this date.

After this date WA 2020 WACE students will need to purchase a formal copy of their results using the form available under our forms section.
Monday, 7 March TISC closed to the public. Public Holiday - Labour Day.