STAT - Session Dates

All bookings for the STAT are made by completing the booking form through TISC.

Places may be limited due to COVID-19 gathering restrictions.

  • Metropolitan sessions

    Metropolitan area sessions are held at Canning College.

    You can choose to sit the next available testing session or the one after. If no preference is indicated on the booking form you will be booked into the next available testing session. Any changes to testing session dates will incur a change of session fee.

    Session Date Bookings Open Bookings Close (12 noon)
    14 May 2022 Monday, 11 April Wednesday, 11 May
    11 June 2022 Monday, 16 May Wednesday, 8 June
    2 July 2022 Monday, 13 June Wednesday, 29 June
    13 August 2022 Monday, 4 July Wednesday, 10 August
    17 September 2022 Monday, 15 August Wednesday, 14 September
    22 October 2022 Monday, 19 September Wednesday, 19 October
    26 November 2022 Monday, 24 October Wednesday, 23 November
    January - February 2023 sessions:

    Session Date Bookings Open Bookings Close (12 noon)
    Wednesday, 4 January 2023 * Monday, 28 November 2022 Wednesday, 28 December 2022
    Saturday, 7 January 2023 * Monday, 28 November 2022 Wednesday, 4 January 2023
    Saturday, 4 February 2023 # Monday, 9 January 2023 Wednesday, 1 February 2023
    * Every effort will be made for the results to be available for the second round of offers.

    # Results will NOT be available for any offer round.
  • Regional WA sessions

    Offered in major WA regional centres. Candidates can nominate their two preferred test locations when completing the STAT booking form. If no preferred country location is stated on the booking form you will be booked into the next metropolitan session.

    Session Bookings Opens Bookings Close (12 noon)
    Between Monday, 9 May and Saturday, 14 May 2022 Monday, 11 April Friday, 29 April
    Between Monday, 14 November and Saturday, 19 November 2022 Monday, 16 May Friday, 4 November
  • Special Friday sessions

    Offered ONLY to candidates who cannot attend ANY Saturday metropolitan session due to religious or work reasons. A supporting statement from a Minister/Employer must be provided. The test is held at TISC.

    Session Dates Bookings Opens Bookings Close (12 noon)
    Friday, 13 May 2022 Monday, 11 April Tuesday, 10 May
    Friday, 18 November 2022 Monday, 16 May Tuesday, 15 November